2019 Friends of National Service Awards Dinner

Please join us for the 16th annual Friends of National Service Awards Dinner! We are excited to present this year’s event in a new location at the Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill, where we will have a seated dinner for all guests.

The Friends of National Service Awards Dinner is an opportunity for the national service community to recognize leaders from the public, private, and nonprofit sectors who have contributed in building a culture of citizenship, service and responsibility within America. Honorees are nominated by members of Voices for National Service, and selected by our Steering Committee.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Cocktail Hour: 5:30pm
Dinner & Awards Program: 6:30pm

Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill, Regency Ballroom
400 New Jersey Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001


Learn more about the event by taking a look at a highlight reel from last year:


A special thanks to our sponsors: